The Board of directors of the Company comprises 5 members and is elected every 5 years. The duration of the present Board is until June 30, 2009, and the elected Members according to the last General Assembly of shareholders are the following:

Charilaos L. Liambeys, Industrialist , Chairman &  Managing Director.

Alexandros Maschas - Member
Maragos Nik. – Member
Markouizos Gr. - Member
Tsouklidis P. - Member


Back To Previous Page




Home | Group Profile | E T M A | Hellatex | News | Contact Us
Copyright 2002 ETMA GROUP Created, maintained and hosted by Worldsites.
This site is optimized for
Netscape 4 and Internet Explorer 5 or higher. Please download an upgraded version now.